Parse DEFINESOUND tags in swf (fix ticket 1638)
authorMichael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 01:48:44 +0000 (19:48 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commita41c824c539cc1fe79b3afd9393a91d22a8065da
tree75781289b6793195c777cae791fc47e8d8bd476d
parenta51540d81167547f1c7c2b8f545c246711611071
Parse DEFINESOUND tags in swf (fix ticket 1638)

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/swf.h
libavformat/swfdec.c