avcodec/h264_ps: use get_se_golomb_long() to parse some sps fields
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:29:59 +0000 (18:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:34:51 +0000 (18:34 -0300)
commita42e761b9623f76b36fa227e3eeb34c97c8714dc
tree095c3df641d1d402532c9edaa378683bf15910e2
parent53cc3338f7b24cda40ad8a69e12b37e7335f37ff
avcodec/h264_ps: use get_se_golomb_long() to parse some sps fields

All three may be up to 32 bits wide.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_ps.c