avfilter/vf_fspp: Add GBRP and gray8 support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commita4b13dbd02c74e50ffe06c9d29bd95e77f5e9a01
treef42d762dcd9a985b1035e20d347e533b13b93af6
parenta18456a2032e49385447a1d0d2f146f65fe9a5e1
avfilter/vf_fspp: Add GBRP and gray8 support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_fspp.c