Merge commit 'd16515ae5fe7daa6327d903cafb9a5ee43477b1e' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:06:51 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commita4de70df20f094c23d6e3a6cbf6ca85c096b0e03
tree54696d019b0e4be29addce41d9107e3a7ff6038b
parenteaf64192d83270d4b3267e89c5606d385d5a1930
parentd16515ae5fe7daa6327d903cafb9a5ee43477b1e
Merge commit 'd16515ae5fe7daa6327d903cafb9a5ee43477b1e' into release/1.1

* commit 'd16515ae5fe7daa6327d903cafb9a5ee43477b1e':
  video4linux2: Avoid a floating point exception

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c