Merge commit '0c2466dec719b933d161f5d680a57fde38aa5daa'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commita4e0defa75b6f766aa31d80c55688d036b5fd87b
treeaad13d8b9f98ec3111ff405795a492fc31e2e881
parentcff8f91ddfbdef72be7ec3adec6adf3e92ae4a27
parent0c2466dec719b933d161f5d680a57fde38aa5daa
Merge commit '0c2466dec719b933d161f5d680a57fde38aa5daa'

* commit '0c2466dec719b933d161f5d680a57fde38aa5daa':
  vf_transpose: switch to an AVOptions-based system.

Conflicts:
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_transpose.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/vf_transpose.c