Merge commit '4736d003fac30af4afd8390182f12f480ad78801'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commita4f8a5649561906ccad7f15247f033e7b8df4a4e
tree58dc2a31b81513c6c9d2320c95a6b7d5472035a8
parent3328d105f76c21e5ca87471b8a8b51af9801dc17
parent4736d003fac30af4afd8390182f12f480ad78801
Merge commit '4736d003fac30af4afd8390182f12f480ad78801'

* commit '4736d003fac30af4afd8390182f12f480ad78801':
  cavsdec: check ff_get_buffer() return value

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

See: eee8c94f50bfcd93c1f761b4e6b55bec3815616d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cavsdec.c