shorten: Fix signedness of comparission
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:06:40 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:08:19 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commita5153b1d1692e51cf69ff28bc6a25ce5241774e0
treec937540425cef64108712e8fa6248ee352f5a2c0
parentce153eef8ffdd10ead74ad4646eb784be1c5b107
shorten: Fix signedness of comparission

Fixes out of array accessed

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/shorten.c