lavd/fbdev: move common code to separate file
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 19:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:45:59 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commita547c496e99e1788666d533db6d38719a8cacb38
tree203187d4daac3a96d901f4028ec8666c679ddae9
parentc720d0d9df8ee630a2d7ed5f57957c4cb2dd6664
lavd/fbdev: move common code to separate file

Move common fbdev dec/enc for separate file.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/fbdev_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavdevice/fbdev_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavdevice/fbdev_dec.c
libavdevice/fbdev_enc.c