Merge commit '9d18a7d3ec09d6d933d648570643fde924aa391a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:25:03 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:37:22 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commita57da850c0ae7a9cde8917bb0f30dcee30b43439
treee5e218ee82aa9eaef01966b5b708cfada8544f60
parentfd53f9d985c90be417d2acd5bc7f4300054d9dcd
parent9d18a7d3ec09d6d933d648570643fde924aa391a
Merge commit '9d18a7d3ec09d6d933d648570643fde924aa391a'

* commit '9d18a7d3ec09d6d933d648570643fde924aa391a':
  fate: Update AAC ELD 5.1 ref for recent bugfixes.

also reenable fate-aac-er_ad6000np_44_ep0, as this commit updates the pcm
reference, so that the test works again

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/aac.mak