Merge commit 'dcc68de942f06d358192a57057adb133f7c40dd7' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:10:30 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commita5a2f8ac5ab4db6ab9931c65b9499ca165b51a6e
tree395c402e17a7b6c5117f4761822a1f31b96cf967
parent437a0ae1a1059296cb7c06973126dee5097d6ab3
parentdcc68de942f06d358192a57057adb133f7c40dd7
Merge commit 'dcc68de942f06d358192a57057adb133f7c40dd7' into release/0.10

* commit 'dcc68de942f06d358192a57057adb133f7c40dd7':
  vp3: Copy all 3 frames for thread updates

See: 247d30a7dba6684ccce4508424f35fd58465e535
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>