alsdec: Clean up error paths
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:38:02 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commita5bdec1c75bab2c35b03d46b4b15ea00d3172e3c
tree721f10a51917d29c20334923b62cfb58ad85f3ba
parentdcbfba3bb60df59668ed14397b7c8780b77a6d90
alsdec: Clean up error paths

Fix at least a memory leak.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit ca488ad480360dfafcb5766f7bfbb567a0638979)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/alsdec.c