hevc: rename variable in boundary strength to b more explicit
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 23:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commita5c621aa852522c79146035b2db4b89d2e096d3c
tree4e0cba792cf9349b16da5b8149d099084227fadb
parente0492311c8541da55a4b08641364ce8e1a169740
hevc: rename variable in boundary strength to b more explicit

Signed-off-by: Mickaƫl Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
cherry picked from commit 348bebedc0012aae201419669fca1eb61ec93ca6
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c