avcodec/cbs_vp9: fix parsing sRGB samples
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:32:56 +0000 (16:32 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:06:36 +0000 (16:06 -0300)
commita5d98da4d6f3d0cd89d61af43e6377a9c9dd4cb2
tree394772e3ae7c7f1fec64867782edd672f02a659f
parent99ef8b8afd993fec3160c633f5fe87cceb7fe392
avcodec/cbs_vp9: fix parsing sRGB samples

Signed-off-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_vp9_syntax_template.c