avformat/mpegts: Do not trust BSSD descriptor, it is sometimes not an S302M stream
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:56:51 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commita5eb70ad9569c62158b4b2d18f2143db791f7d27
tree7dbd15095858be312b71da366dbde199714e5081
parent9511a0895dda67a770c6403f1d5c236d86783ac7
avformat/mpegts: Do not trust BSSD descriptor, it is sometimes not an S302M stream

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mpegts.c