ffmpeg: don't abuse a global for passing framerate from input to output
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:00:03 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commita6286bda0956bfe15b4e1a9f96e1689666e1d866
tree4df8ae7da843df7b15fe497259a1a2240311c999
parent8f3e999736b7bad956becb3705661f52d986eb2d
ffmpeg: don't abuse a global for passing framerate from input to output

It's broken with multiple files or video streams.
ffmpeg.c