Merge commit '17e7c03e12d1e4490921e7bffaeaa6b46a7ada4e'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commita63c73122e90fded87d3cb281cc85685c9425a84
treece9a665381655b67aa4e10839a52f4c92171cd45
parent156b5bb9bf75777ee01b327ff3af01eeb4d7e3fd
parent17e7c03e12d1e4490921e7bffaeaa6b46a7ada4e
Merge commit '17e7c03e12d1e4490921e7bffaeaa6b46a7ada4e'

* commit '17e7c03e12d1e4490921e7bffaeaa6b46a7ada4e':
  h264: only allow ending a field/starting a new one before finish_setup()

This commit is a noop. According to Michael, after 8385e171 this commit
should not be necessary anymore.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>