avformat/mpegts: Do not add pid if its already there with add_pid_to_pmt()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commita6593f7cc6e4aeebcae4a0f74ca105940379419e
treea4e986c5e6986418095c88a16ddaee8938edd013
parent716674b151c15b465e98630108845a228a136793
avformat/mpegts: Do not add pid if its already there with add_pid_to_pmt()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c