swresample: add swr_is_initialized()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 07:23:22 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commita66be608883d54fc0970a8b43f4a51a359e664ee
tree8a4fed53077f85e030e491abe6002983092f5fc8
parent313a6c65b749d87a8735e4bd0f232488797827cb
swresample: add swr_is_initialized()

Idea-from/based-on: 7e86c27b4ee9e5a3fbe6cf5249b9d918b2a5e731
Reviewed-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libswresample/swresample.c
libswresample/swresample.h
libswresample/version.h