Merge commit 'f29c226af0ecc34c417b646580a9acd7d8bbaf48'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commita708689fdac62540d87b4233315e47be1a52a79d
tree521bc77522da4478fbf8fa5ead8f76e0380f08fe
parent1aed82846cbcdd19cab9d2eea0f7aaaa45fb674a
parentf29c226af0ecc34c417b646580a9acd7d8bbaf48
Merge commit 'f29c226af0ecc34c417b646580a9acd7d8bbaf48'

* commit 'f29c226af0ecc34c417b646580a9acd7d8bbaf48':
  fate: add mpeg4 tests for frame size changes

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/Makefile
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-down-down
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-down-up
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-up-down
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-up-up