lavc/mediacodec: discard 0-sized buffers
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commita71d518575a5d048c58a1ecff4dda2b0ba224034
tree1c3dd70c48a30a5ab39744c9ef0c6495f4f129df
parentc8550e82449bb22cf78eddd8a656eaafa31cb88c
lavc/mediacodec: discard 0-sized buffers

Their only purpose is to carry the end of stream flag.
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c