Merge commit 'cf6977712c9e5abe6dc55289f6322ccbf10321a9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commita72df4dadc0dd4347e5cd0dc0674f59f16e89c95
treee7ff33ffebb43d59d317031123f1b4b5d6313d16
parentbc59d39b824900bafb53bf174314a59c2491f2e3
parentcf6977712c9e5abe6dc55289f6322ccbf10321a9
Merge commit 'cf6977712c9e5abe6dc55289f6322ccbf10321a9'

* commit 'cf6977712c9e5abe6dc55289f6322ccbf10321a9':
  movenc: write avg_frame_rate as the framerate, not the codec timebase

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c