avcodec/dcadec: remove unsignedness from constant
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:46:51 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commita740cae4a0803a78c183f754189294b948ac6865
treedcd2252f1a81775103558d6eca3a1d62b91fe7e1
parent118d84b7e937bdffba91a8879cdf92df93285aa6
avcodec/dcadec: remove unsignedness from constant

POSIX gurantees >=32bit so it all fits in signed int
Also >=32bit ints are assumed througout the codebase

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dcadec.c