Merge commit 'b77e335e441040a40fc6156b8e4a134745d10233'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 18:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 18:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commita75353e73b8b4905283f31e0dd5cbcb9a9db2572
treeb4133db03a9d53519b94823f94ccf467c2217190
parent9a1884a10ecd780e92333a5719d67f6f09157a65
parentb77e335e441040a40fc6156b8e4a134745d10233
Merge commit 'b77e335e441040a40fc6156b8e4a134745d10233'

* commit 'b77e335e441040a40fc6156b8e4a134745d10233':
  configure: Move the .object_arch check to the right place

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure