avfilter/af_aformat: Add uninit function
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 14:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 23:01:02 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commita7bd37927628df3672488e07f718b3549bea717d
treebf100f6a1835b8f1c457dd0fb4a6db0a39d734bf
parenteaa6c08f356d6b4ae2676b4eb813de1751100883
avfilter/af_aformat: Add uninit function

Fixes memleaks in case init fails (e.g. because of invalid parameters
like 'aformat=sample_fmts=s16:cl=wtf') or also if query_formats is never
called.

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_aformat.c