Merge commit '55788572ea7b89cdd77bab1cf4bf06d14ead34f5' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commita7c18b628ffeb5ad8adf2f080016d6dc8ef39135
treec0dba1f1da6d3f03b5452cb538f3b2bc31e6986c
parent81754d8f8b778e9fcc11c2909641a4b862739faf
parent55788572ea7b89cdd77bab1cf4bf06d14ead34f5
Merge commit '55788572ea7b89cdd77bab1cf4bf06d14ead34f5' into release/2.4

* commit '55788572ea7b89cdd77bab1cf4bf06d14ead34f5':
  jvdec: check frame dimensions

See: 105654e376a736d243aef4a1d121abebce912e6b
See: 396195c50591a655c6c444925e813ae6a45cb3cc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>