avcodec/tiff: Option to decode embedded thumbnail
authorNick Renieris <velocityra@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 10:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commita7e018b05e0ec99a466b20c797785620645e5d3a
treee38b0de1a1b14d447ddb491c4bae83fea5ab8f1f
parent6895b350c31d8fda5bd9e4285c52de6e391e7ff4
avcodec/tiff: Option to decode embedded thumbnail

Adds the "-thumbnail" option, that works like the current "-subifd"
option, but only for non-full-sized images.

This is particularly useful for DNG images (see next commit) that
have SubIFDs that are not necessarily thumbnails.

Signed-off-by: Nick Renieris <velocityra@gmail.com>
libavcodec/tiff.c