Merge commit '15210354cf27cf4e24d91f84d66cf471511ce718'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commita7eb93b3671f62a578ce295e792a955a30e8e7a5
tree51901b586e8c283d4018b13e7ce74423abd9ba5e
parent99b12357f47efd7da070e29d888e9e7646824667
parent15210354cf27cf4e24d91f84d66cf471511ce718
Merge commit '15210354cf27cf4e24d91f84d66cf471511ce718'

* commit '15210354cf27cf4e24d91f84d66cf471511ce718':
  h264: drop outdated comments

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h