vaapi_encode_h265: Enable multiple-slice support
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 21:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commita7eda762dce66e7df993f66fc3abdf06c7074190
treed8280e4fe1a3ce6f14382c7a92f358518827f074
parenta769e72c750e113c75b1f106296ade94caa28748
vaapi_encode_h265: Enable multiple-slice support
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c