yuv4mpeg: do not use deprecated functions
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 19:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 20:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commita800fd5fc797b8bdfc943b0c7bbfccac3d2ea30a
tree75f4b9b71234ad6468216625e0edac9c65e48691
parentfba8e5b608577fc660989d0057a55818254a3744
yuv4mpeg: do not use deprecated functions

Use the libavutil replacement.
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c