Merge commit '96dca089b19bf55293136277f5b081c56146e10e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:24:31 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commita822c3bd7974469d3d86abb29c8309238b5986c5
tree9beaf098967d7bd21babbb6ad7fce08db9611030
parent62aab839f80512c0ca997a357a237e6d14db86e1
parent96dca089b19bf55293136277f5b081c56146e10e
Merge commit '96dca089b19bf55293136277f5b081c56146e10e'

* commit '96dca089b19bf55293136277f5b081c56146e10e':
  qsvdec: move qsv_process_data() from qsvdec_h264 to the common code

Conflicts:
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_h264.c

No change as the parser code has been removed

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>