Merge commit '312daa15891dc7abb77a404fe927d5ee35c52a71'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commita82f3de053a7c398418b92ee048cf1e5e83d417d
tree6b7d442ddfaf90ff662c966fad8373a003b905e8
parentac967ad8724ee860085cd108f822b3f830b89767
parent312daa15891dc7abb77a404fe927d5ee35c52a71
Merge commit '312daa15891dc7abb77a404fe927d5ee35c52a71'

* commit '312daa15891dc7abb77a404fe927d5ee35c52a71':
  vp9: Use the correct upper bound for seg_id

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vp9.h
libavcodec/vp9block.c

Not merged, the value was correct before as far as i can see

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c