Merge commit 'b776113e5d4a56759615196de98efe802e95a6b6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commita83af3fc33a6d858138c5ff772a01b220782eb95
tree3b52d890d733746b83e23adf406c70af7fd011ee
parent48efe9ec86acf6dcf6aabef2114f8dd04e4fbce4
parentb776113e5d4a56759615196de98efe802e95a6b6
Merge commit 'b776113e5d4a56759615196de98efe802e95a6b6'

* commit 'b776113e5d4a56759615196de98efe802e95a6b6':
  v4l2: Unify one instance of reading/storing errno

Conflicts:
libavdevice/v4l2.c

See: 60950adc18fe145a235211e75da68ab07123fcaa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>