Merge commit '84bf64d3598c98a748e609195358ea04b0cfd140'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commita8605be30fddc48ac043a4bd56841bc1f004a9c5
tree2f07c68cf3cf189874eccce5acc736084b0c92f3
parenta3b1e42ec4f44c4d67a6efcf6f65527b2c952432
parent84bf64d3598c98a748e609195358ea04b0cfd140
Merge commit '84bf64d3598c98a748e609195358ea04b0cfd140'

* commit '84bf64d3598c98a748e609195358ea04b0cfd140':
  bethsoftvid: simplify return handling

See: 5ee6527c4386c76a0aae1b07842d6676ee1e91d1
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/bethsoftvid.c