tests/fate/libavutil: switch cpu-test back to runecho so its results are vissible
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 23:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 23:57:35 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
commita8689ba87207406d2120720d1322e886e7190a2e
tree06d32cb6a8aea9e6a5c09a99d2e7d526a63c411e
parent6552b0558a15b05c49976b393f2d3123c317df3a
tests/fate/libavutil: switch cpu-test back to runecho so its results are vissible

(needs next commt too)

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/libavutil.mak