avformat/mux: support shifting timestamps so they start at 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 01:43:04 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commita89c01253190b9eb9de8e28a3252423bf7732511
treeb090bc0538590bcca733998f4b994c34c12767f7
parentf284e2a58a133e96d74d4da7ae91e459d4bfa81b
avformat/mux: support shifting timestamps so they start at 0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/options_table.h