lavfi/testsrc: add "d" alias for the duration option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 10:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commita8b0ece6e59e9fd354cc426ea6ffab39352df3f5
tree9c41176efd370023f16f5224253fe2e2e6f6140e
parent794006f8fe403ccd2993513a8e4fbe885ef7f9fb
lavfi/testsrc: add "d" alias for the duration option
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c