remove tests/asynth1.sw
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commita8f2420e06d515d71724d83b3f73f31328e8ebd5
tree01d96ea484d69a1526b2d1258ab4abc6b0f83f3e
parentf6f52936bea1c880b9c5286d2a12f5703c47bc85
remove tests/asynth1.sw

This file appears to have been commited by 100l mistake.

Found-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/asynth1.sw [deleted file]