Merge commit '105998fb5ca3c343f5c8cb39ce3197f87a5e4d36'
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commita91c330a29f3fa49f5a2991ce52e04213fe68f7b
tree204c92a9e41f31bde7c276113dbcbfd7c37f9f4e
parent495a40cecb4dc167b4acc686d44bba231eca0c18
parent105998fb5ca3c343f5c8cb39ce3197f87a5e4d36
Merge commit '105998fb5ca3c343f5c8cb39ce3197f87a5e4d36'

* commit '105998fb5ca3c343f5c8cb39ce3197f87a5e4d36':
  checkasm: Add tests for h264 idct

Merged-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/h264dsp.c