avcodec/utils: mark codec argument as const in ff_lock_avcodec()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:30:16 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:33:31 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commita994fc39b3fc8b3996b24450916ec3ae69a00de5
tree0606d4bd21b69925098c516cb1d75bcda6d71e7b
parent43cafb956e29d690df6f4deb4c83508a2e066e58
avcodec/utils: mark codec argument as const in ff_lock_avcodec()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c