doc: fate: remove outdated SSH key fingerprint
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commita9d60c390f35f3954821bd635fd31bbb5036b29d
treed4b7c1e37f7b3c86dad331b8f985d51fee573b4c
parent66a0ac0a802dd794acc1ab8559d3db9e98755b57
doc: fate: remove outdated SSH key fingerprint
doc/fate.texi