Force linking against user32 if dxva2 is enabled.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commita9dc94c39c7e49f8ef548cf61c4292c55c22ef8c
treef3ce40cab733bc6ae2181fc5916ec0abf6d5b66c
parentbc8e044d8c3277958c920091412b77d4e7411d96
Force linking against user32 if dxva2 is enabled.

Fixes compilation with vfwcap disabled.
Reported and tested by Bernhard Döbler, programmer bardware de

Reviewed-by: Matt Oliver
configure