avconv: Avoid theoretical NULL dereferences
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:33:04 +0000 (01:03 +0530)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commitaa1a1b2496cf3ca817e78e27bd0262a50adb91a1
tree33e73d4a5b72cadc18c1c5889e9432156e4b8f6a
parenta4d34e218f548d381e09c483e8dc6ad18a8d571c
avconv: Avoid theoretical NULL dereferences

Bug-Id: CID 1292519

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
avconv.c