Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitaa36dcf53441a0835f45bc8667de9b157f064809
treeb39aef9cf7c13f2acef06cca44ea9b16b710d1c4
parent3f9e2aad34513597a2265478e8eb6c0c8a2eba6c
parent04ffd2203065b4bc6b85dfc3c7c8e14c98e40943
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fate: add xvid test for custom matrices

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/Makefile
tests/ref/fate/xvid-custom-matrix