Merge commit '165e9df19567ec0b6abee1ee2c26027e6d7aa7bf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commitaadf5222da51c7a0baf0da3a5d0e1af554203d6c
tree357cbddccae05d417adedcfa438c89acdd8c1fe3
parent065fa668723687eba234ba93bc9aa532d68c8d1c
parent165e9df19567ec0b6abee1ee2c26027e6d7aa7bf
Merge commit '165e9df19567ec0b6abee1ee2c26027e6d7aa7bf'

* commit '165e9df19567ec0b6abee1ee2c26027e6d7aa7bf':
  fft-test: Pass the right struct members instead of casting

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/fft-test.c