avcodec/pixlet: Simplify nbits computation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:10:28 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 01:40:59 +0000 (03:40 +0200)
commitaadfec7d6ca9b56b2bc0e24fa0aa4a29e301d664
tree0ef161b03c7c2e0306b51a592a59f0478f4247db
parent47c0626ec721749b28df1c61c481e318e50058e4
avcodec/pixlet: Simplify nbits computation

Fixes multiple integer overflows
Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 1 + 2147483647 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit aeddb3607be94b1d6fef41b602b07f08223ea565)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/pixlet.c