lavc/on2avc: silent warnings about const params
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 04:21:25 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 May 2014 04:23:25 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
commitab57cbb7b10fb2e26c3de17d5fe963025d502ce5
tree96089e1187eb468afb1e5be906edf7ae8e1f776d
parent72fed6d12299bc0f860b7ffdb4b844131de31a06
lavc/on2avc: silent warnings about const params

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/on2avc.c