flvdec: use the correct audio codec id when parsing metadata
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:03:58 +0000 (08:03 -0400)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 08:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitaba56c03b9558b80bd601bc58088a43c9b791ed1
treea8a7b978dbf5f736126cc58a235c93b46ffcd963
parent2e06758479650f6e2a8820c7105f2d193a701175
flvdec: use the correct audio codec id when parsing metadata

(cherry picked from commit c3d015775388882b8a122afc337ea35108f652be)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavformat/flvdec.c