avcodec/options_table: add field_order
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commitabf2d53d807c93638ee69deda9bf885164e23502
treef85aa2b91e8d0fee7ea5bdeeb86329fa243df619
parent23824b9698bbc5b2640c87f6538598510f4bbf18
avcodec/options_table: add field_order

This allows setting and overriding the field order

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options_table.h