dct/fft: Give consistent names to fixed/float template files
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitac0e03bab00182f845cd02d458f404ee30ef0998
tree69847f0d4da9e3d8f4edc74a86a76ae08a97e509
parentdd249245d012c1eceb57c166e256fc95e74f4bb1
dct/fft: Give consistent names to fixed/float template files
libavcodec/dct32_fixed.c
libavcodec/dct32_float.c
libavcodec/dct32_template.c [moved from libavcodec/dct32.c with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/fft_fixed.c
libavcodec/fft_float.c
libavcodec/fft_template.c [moved from libavcodec/fft.c with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/mdct_fixed.c
libavcodec/mdct_float.c
libavcodec/mdct_template.c [moved from libavcodec/mdct.c with 100% similarity]