vfilter/vf_tinterlace: Fix issues with linesize and cols
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:21:28 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitac3f6429ba5b596406da12746659f1fb7c5b7b07
tree042224b8392f12cc7b26938fe157119294058902
parentf931b1ef450e67c211c6294788da3a1265c0af81
vfilter/vf_tinterlace: Fix issues with linesize and cols

Based on patch by Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com> from 696141e898193311c994b399a8dc60713709092f

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_tinterlace.c